Staff Directory

DeeAnna Culbertson, Director  deeanna.culbertson@hmpl.info

Ronni Charles, Fiscal Officer  ronni.charles@hmpl.info

Chapin Longden, Reference Librarian   chapin.longden@hmpl.info

Amanda Hammond, Youth Services   amanda.hammond@hmpl.info

Bev Follin, Programming Coordinator   bev.follin@hmpl.info

Lori Jaques, Customer Service Specialist  lori.jacques@hmpl.info

Karen Phillips, Customer Service Specialist   karen.phillips@hmpl.info

Cameron Hartley, Customer Service Specialist   cameron.hartley@hmpl.info  

Katrina Port, Customer Service Specialist  katrina.port@hmpl.info

Tara Neely, Customer Service Specialist   tara.neely@hmpl.info

Mark Tobie, Maintenance/Custodial