Staff Directory

Beverly Follin, Director  bev.follin@hmpl.info

Ronni Charles, Fiscal Officer  ronni.charles@hmpl.info

Chapin Longden, Reference Librarian   chapin.longden@hmpl.info

Patrick Potter, Guiding Ohio Online Technology Trainer   patrick.potter@hmpl.info

Ashley Ponsford, Customer Service Specialist & Youth Services Assistant  ashley.ponsford@hmpl.info

Michaela Darby, Customer Service Specialist & Homeschool Activities michaela.darby@hmpl.info

Misty Starcher, Marketing & Adult Programming Coordinator misty.magley@hmpl.info

Lori Jaques, Customer Service Specialist lori.jaques@hmpl.info

Mark Tobie, Maintenance/Custodial  mark.tobie@hmpl.info